

100 So. Swan: Street Albany, New York 12210 (518): 436-1813

26

#5 Tudor City Place New York, New York 10017 (212):986-3622

ENLISTED ORGANIZED LABOR IN OPPOSITION TO THE PROPOSED "NO SMOKING" LEGISLATION

Public Employees Federation (PEF) Edwin Donnelly, Political and Legislative Director

New York City Central Labor Council Thomas Van Arsdale, President

Transport Workers Union of Greater New York, Local 100 Sonny Hall, President

New York State AFL-CIO Edward J. Cleary, President

Maritime Port Council of Greater New York and Vicinity Edward Panarello, Executive Director

Laborers International Union, Local 30 Sal Lanza, Jr., Business Manager - Secretary Treasurer

International Association of Fire Fighters John A. Gannon, President

Long Island Lodge of Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons International Association, Carmine Marotta, President

New York State Professional Fire Fighters Association, Inc. Robert Goldnick, President

Communications Workers of America Ms. Jackie Moses, President

School and Library Employees Union, Local 74 John H. Ploen, President

Associated Musicians of Greater New York John Glasel, President

Bakery, Confectionery and Tobacco Workers International Union of America, Local 3 Harry Lorber, President New York State Building and Construction Trades Council Hank Landau, Secretary/Treasurer

Retail-Wholesale-Department Store Union, Local 147 Joseph Gravina, Manager

New York Metro Area Postal Union Sonyia Leggett, Secretary/Treasurer

American Federation of Government Employees, Local 1168 Jamesetta Glover, President

Brooklyn, New York-Local American Postal Workers Union. Nick DiPasquale, President

Greater New York Joint Board-Amalgamated Clothing and Textile Workers Union Murry C. Moreno, General Manager

National AFL-CIO Lane Kirkland, Presidnet

New YOrk State Parole Officers Association. George Torodash President

New York City Detectives Endowment Association Edward Blaise, President

United Brotherhood of Teamsters, Local 237 Barry Feinstein, President

New York State Supreme Court Officers Association Mathew O'Reilly, President

Printing Specialties and Paper Products Union Graphic Communications International Union Patrick DeGennaro, President

Service Employees International Union, Local 300 Salvatore J. Cangiarella, President