BSOT Class of 1949

Loesch, Russell T.


  • 8 x 10. Back row (left to right): Mary Gordon AC 39, Elizabeth Morton T'49, Irma Aronson Cohen T '49, Emily Phillips T '49, Phyllis Slobins Cohen AC 39. Middle row: Norma Rushton T'49, Susan Arnolds AC 39, Jeanette Pyburn T '49, Mariana McLaughlin T '49, Mary Lou Stilb Grof T '49, Barbara Rodger AC 39. Front row: Agnes Komisar AC 39, Majorie Chandler T '49 - President, Rose Wilkes AC 39 - Presiden... read more
This object is in collection Subject Temporal Permanent URL
To Cite:
DCA Citation Guide    EndNote
Detailed Rights

To request a high-resolution image, choose Add to List.