President's Cabinet; February 17, 1959. Standing: Prof. Paul H. Flint, Dean Joseph Hayman, dean Clifton W. Emery, Dean Robert B. Stewart, Dean Benjamin B. Hersey. Sitting: Dean Cyril D. Marshall-Day, Dean Richard A. Kelley, Dean Katherine R. Jeffers, Vice President and Provost Leonard C. Mead, President Nils Y. Wessell, Vice President for Development Frank A. Trendinnick, Jr.



This object is in collection:
Historical Materials Collection
Flint, Paul H.
Hayman, Joseph M.
Emery, Clifton W.
Stewart, Robert B.
Hersey, Benjamin B.
Marshall-Day, Cyril D.
Kelley, Richard A.
Jeffers, Katherine Rosetta
Mead, Leonard Chapin
Wessell, Nils Yngve
Tredinnick, Frank A., Jr.
Permanent URL
ID: tufts:UA136.002.DO.01808
To Cite: DCA Citation Guide
Usage: Detailed Rights

To request a high-resolution image, choose Add to List.