Tufts faculty, ca. 1920


7x9, back row: Mr. Averill (treasury), Professor Reed (German), Dean Wren, Professor Conner, Professor Chase, front row: Professor Lewis, Professor Durkee, Miss Ethel Hayes, Miss Blanche Hooper, Mrs. Nellie Reynolds, Dean Rollins, Professor Dennison, Professor Munro, Professor Ransom

This object is in collection:
Melville S. Munro papers
College administrators
Medford Campus
Averill, Harvey E.
Reed, William H.
Wren, Frank G.
Connor, Samuel
Chase, Charles
Lewis, Leo R.
Durkee, Frank W
Hayes, Ethel M.
Hooper, Blanche
Reynolds, Nellie
Rollins, Edwin B.
Denison, William K.
Munro, Melville S.
Ransom, John C.
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Permanent URL
ID: tufts:MS036.011.DO.01198
To Cite: DCA Citation Guide
Usage: Detailed Rights

To request a high-resolution image, choose Add to List.