The Pearl of Savoy : a domestic drama in five acts : as performed by Maggie Mitchell : to which are added a description of the costume, cast of the characters, entrances and exits, relative positions of the performers on the stage, and the whole of the stage business : as now performed at the principal English and American theatres.


1 online resource (44 pages)

Electronic books.
Permanent URL
ID: tufts:17291
To Cite: DCA Citation Guide
Usage: Detailed Rights