Tufts Programs Abroad records, 1954-2015


This collection has:

3.75 cubic ft.

The Tufts Overseas Program was formed in 1977 to oversee a number of Tufts-led study abroad programs led by academic departments. The name changed 1978 to Tufts Programs Abroad and offered study abroad programs for undergraduate students to England, France, and Germany. In 2002, the name changed to Office of Programs Abroad. There were ten regular programs in place for Tufts undergraduate students to study abroad. Office of Programs Abroad facilitates undergraduate and graduate students plans to study abroad.

View Online Materials

Some of the materials from this collection are available online. Not all materials have necessarily been digitized. View the finding aid or contact DCA for more information.


View Finding Aid

A finding aid is a description of a collection of archival material, which will help you discover what records are available for research. It provides information about a collection, the collection's creators, and an outline of the collection's contents. Learn more about finding aids.